Please note, deleting an account is permanent and will also delete all information related to past shipments.
We are sorry to see you go. If you’d like to delete your account, please email email@example.com.
Please note that deleting your account is permanent.
All data and information related to your account and past shipments will be deleted from our system permanently. This information cannot be recovered after your account is deleted. Data deleted includes but is not limited to:
- Your personal account information (email and password)
- Shipment information (shipment details, including collection and delivery addresses)
- Quote information (vendors, prices and service line items for any quotes associated with your shipments)
- Payment information (related to any saved credit cards you may have saved in our system)
Upon receiving your email request, ARTA has 30 days to comply. We will notify you via email once all data has been deleted.